This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.5
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.8
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Gillian
    gb
    3.3
    26 October 2017
    Ok for one night, before moving on.
    No one there to greet me, I was alone in evening. Tel phoned, person came 10 mins later. Very basic room, steep hill to the property. When the manager arrived was very helpful to try and find some food.
    pt
    7.1
    25 October 2017
    It's a little distant from the more busy area of Lassi, it's a long walk with a hill and not much lighting at night. The shower was very small. The sunset view from the room balcony was amazing and the room was confortable.
    Andrea
    it
    9.2
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.1
    4 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evelyn
    gb
    7.5
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denis
    al
    9.6
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip
    gb
    6.7
    20 September 2017
    It was n't too expensive and it did the job, wished it had a pool.
    Toilet was leaking and very creaky bathroom door which woke the sleeping partner if you needed to pop to the loo in the night. Very limited self catering facilities. Very high up the hill and would n't walk up to it very easily
    Fantastic view. Friendly staff
    gb
    6.7
    14 September 2017
    Lovely views but price appropriate room.
    The bathroom had a bit of a strange smell throughout our stay, we were only ever greeted and in contact with an extremely lovely lady in charge of maintenance/cleaning. When we had any problems she was more than willing to help.
    Fantastic view from the balcony.
    jackie
    gb
    8.3
    9 September 2017
    amazing weather and beaches beautiful island / great holiday and company
    no cooking facilities
    the view from the property was amazing
    Anna Tchebakov
    il
    2.9
    3 September 2017
    Disappointed
    We got a small room with a view to the back yard. The door was working as a window. Toilet was smelly, water from the shower was all over the floor, and there was nothing to clean it with. Location- you need to "climb" about 500 meters from the main road, better to do it by car or motorcycle. We where " lucky" to stay only one night.
    The bed was big size
    Zsolt
    hu
    7.5
    24 August 2017
    Small room Balcony is not private After shower, the water flow in all of the room Isn't direct phone contact
    Amazing view to Lassi and the sea, Very comfortable bed, Good wifi connect.
    Stephanie
    cy
    8.8
    24 August 2017
    Good value for money
    No cutlery available, just a fridge, kettle and 2 glasses, therefore we could not have a meal in the hotel.
    Clean room, comfortable stay and a great sea view from the balcony.
    ca
    8.8
    18 August 2017
    Great place to stay for a family with kids!
    gb
    7.9
    14 August 2017
    A really fabulous view if you're prepared for the walk up the hill.
    Although I read the reviews saying the walk was steep I didn't imagine it would be quite as steep as it was, then walking up the flights of stairs once you got to the hotel. By the end of our 6 nights I was happy to not be doing the walk any more as much as I missed the view. I'm pregnant and we have a 7 year old and we managed it up and down twice a day but I won't deny it was hard work. Also, no staff to be seen very often. Their visits were sporadic and fleeting. Really helpful staff though. Bed a bit uncomfortable for my taste and no spare pillows.
    The view from our room was amazing and made up for the epic walk up to the hotel. Good room layout with two double beds in separate rooms and two bathrooms. Rooms cleaned daily to a high standard. Good air con too. Lovely staff.
    Natalija
    si
    7.1
    12 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    au
    8.8
    10 August 2017
    Was a nice stay just ensure you organise a check in time prior to arrival as no on-site reception
    We had troubles with checking in as there is no onsite reception. As we were travelling from overseas we did not have phone access either we came and went from the hotel a few times to try see what to do however ended up randomly seeing a guy on the road who was linked to the property, this may have been an issue on our part as we were not aware there wasn't onsite reception so just be aware of this. My only advice would be to arrange a check-in time with the hotel prior to your arrival so someone is there. Although we had this issue we still had a lovely stay and enjoyed this location, would stay here again!
    Bed was very comfortable, room was clean and overall this hotel made for a nice stay in Kefalonia!
    gb
    5.8
    8 August 2017
    Convenient to access Argostoli
    Needs updating overall but good for a couple of nights.
    Easy to find. Good location to access Argostoli, airport and nearby beaches. Strong, strong air conditioning (good for summer!!). Quiet.
    Akgün
    tr
    8.8
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chiara
    it
    8.8
    6 August 2017
    Cefakonia for ever
Loading reviews
Close