Recensioni

7,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,2
Comfort
7,5
Posizione della struttura
7,9
Servizi
7,2
Staff
8,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,0

Recensioni

    Mattia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Luca Ber.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    29 aprile 2018

    Bellissima vista sul mare. Stanza buona peccato per il bagno

    Bagno da rifare, stradina un po' scomoda
    Vista sul mare
    Guido
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    25 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michela Poletti
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Martina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    18 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mariangela
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 aprile 2018

    Siamo stati benissimo: bell'ambiente, panorama stupendo, personale gentilissimo, servizio ottimo!

    Niente, ci siamo trovati bene e ci è piaciuto tutto.
    A me e ai miei compagni di viaggio Sunshine Resort è piaciuto tantissimo. L'ambiente è molto carino, la struttura è bella sia internamente che fuori, inoltre la sua posizione è ottima e si gode di una vista mare stupenda dalla quale è anche possibile godersi il tramonto. La nostra camera era dotata di tutto il necessario (con zona cucina e addirittura due bagni, entrambi con bagnoschiuma e shampoo). Il servizio ci ha lasciato molto soddisfatti, il personale è stato gentilissimo e cordiale e le camere vengono ripulite nel dettaglio ogni giorno.
    Marcell O
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    8 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nina
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    22 maggio 2018
    The property is 15-20 min walk from the beach not 10 min. We had a standard double room and I found the room to be slightly too small/tight. There was a built in wardrobe, big double bed, a tiny desk and a fridge and it didn't leave much room to move around. Also, we got a kettle and some plates and glasses and knives but no spoons to make coffee or tea... And I found the pillows to be quite cheap and not very comfortable. (Not that I am a pillow snob I never pay attention to the pillows!) Lastly, the bathroom window didn't open so it was slightly damp smelly.
    Close to the airport in a nice town close to Agostori with friendly staff. The resort is on a hill so you get beautiful views of surrounding areas.
    Petya
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    21 maggio 2018
    I think that the bathroom cleanliness needs improvement.
    The view is excellent, although the terrace is shared with the other rooms. The host was very polite and smiled. It is near to some beaches and it is quiet and peaceful place to stay.
    Patrick
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kelly
    je

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 maggio 2018
    Not ideal for a toddler as you have to watch every second
    View, Olaca the cleaning lady was amazing. Comfortable beds, cleaning was really good. Good value for money.
    julia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Imiros
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    3 maggio 2018

    I guess you get what you pay for?

    The bathroom was smelly, had no windo and was very dirty.
    The views were amazing
    Alex
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 maggio 2018

    Perfect. We love kefalonia and will be back

    We had twin beds, would prefer double but wasn’t problem. Also two pillows!
    Being greeted by Olsa who knew my name. She was brilliant
    Lucia Fernanda
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 aprile 2018
    We went in March so it was not that warm. The room are quite cold, there is no heatin and the blakets were too thin. If you go on the cold months ask for an extra blanket ;)
    The view is really amazing
    eg

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Campbell Walsh
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    22 aprile 2018
    For a 2 week stay the accommodation was inadequate. No kitchen or cooking facilities. Just a kettle and Sandwich toaster and no plates or cutlery to eat from. The accommodation was clean but would suit as a 1 or 2 night sleep over. For the price paid, You can find far better and cheaper Localy.
    The view
    Adrian
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 aprile 2018
    Very friendly and helpful owners and staff.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 aprile 2018
    View was amazing.nice apartament
    Nicholas Player
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 aprile 2018

    A great place to stay at reasonable prices

    Great location, value and staff. Amazing view.
Caricamento recensioni...